Stressed Out Mother’s Life

My life as a stressed out person… hopefully that feeling will go away soon

18 days to go

leave a comment »

I have 18 days left to spend the entire day with my sweeties… most of the time with Sweetie Pea as Sweetie Pie is taken care of by my parents (mostly my Mum).

This time around, I didn’t have the urge to want to go back to work… Few reasons are:

  1. Because of my current position (was recently promoted) I know I’ll have endless of work to do, thus wouldn’t be able to concentrate on Pie and Pea later on
  2. Suddenly felt very close to Pea (was telling hubby that I love Pie more than Pea, but these days I felt that the love is building up with Pea as well), and wanting to take care of her longer and breastfeed her longer
  3. Used to the feeling of doing nothing at home, except to take care of Pea and blog and watch tv and eat and etc…
Written by Mother to My Sweeties

February 3, 2007 at 4:36 am

Posted in work

Leave a Reply

