Stressed Out Mother’s Life

My life as a stressed out person… hopefully that feeling will go away soon

Lunch at Overseas Restaurant

with 2 comments

Yesterday, we had lunch at Overseas Restaurant (Subang Parade). It was for an obvious reason… that I was recently promoted… Started with Salmon Yee Sang (wanted to take a pix of it, but nobody had camera around)… the yee sang was surprisingly good, though it looks kinda dry (thanks to Mr. KW). The rest of the dishes were slower (maybe due to many people)… I like the vege (Hong Kong Tau Miu) and the pork (Thai style), but the Pa Tin fish was bad (came out cold), thus I had one piece only. Obviously it was a damage to the pocket, but then it’s not that I belanja all the time… so never mind lar. For the ones reading this (and went for the lunch), you better be a good good boy / girl and listen to what I instruct from today onwards hahaha 8)

Written by Mother to My Sweeties

March 1, 2007 at 7:44 pm

Posted in my week

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Waaa go eat Yee Sang, you all got eat on behalf or not? Waa…so nice to get promoted and then belanja the rest of the team….It has been long time I haven’t eaten Yee Sang…since I didn’t eat the Yee Sang yesterday, do I need to be a good bay too?

    cranig81

    March 6, 2007 at 6:03 pm

  2. Well, you have been a good boy since day 1. But that doesn’t mean you should change 🙂

    jleong22

    March 6, 2007 at 8:19 pm


Leave a Reply

