Stressed Out Mother’s Life

My life as a stressed out person… hopefully that feeling will go away soon

Addicted (again)

leave a comment »

I have a feeling that I’m slightly addicted to blogging and blog reading. It could be due to the fact that I’m breastfeeding, and that I’ve got nothing to read when I can’t sleep after feeding my girl or that it is useful when I’m expressing.

If my memory served me right, the last time I was seriously addicted to something was chatting – it was the peak of IRC times. I could still remember chatting till early in the morning (around 5 am – when my Mum wakes up to get ready for work). I was still in college at that time, 2nd term. Have no idea at that time how much we could talk. If you ask me to stay up late to chat until that time again, I’d rather pass. Nowadays, sleep is luxury, though it’s slightly getting better. With just about 6 hours of sleep (that’s the max I can get for now), and lots of thinking to do in the office, my body and mind wears out very fast. I tried to stay focus, but it does go lingering once in a while… at times I seriously do not hear what you are saying, so pls. be patient with me.

Anyway, back to blogging and reading ppl’s posts, I’ll just see how long will I be doing this now.

Written by Mother to My Sweeties

March 3, 2007 at 5:40 am

Posted in my sentiments

Leave a Reply

