Stressed Out Mother’s Life

My life as a stressed out person… hopefully that feeling will go away soon

Digital Camera

with one comment

Hubby finally agreed to getting a new digital camera. I know I have a few reasons as to buying a new one… which are:

  1. Whenever I want to take pix of my girls, the camera is alwiz not around (I tend to blame hubby for taking the camera to his office… even when he didn’t do so now)
  2. The camera is super old (if not mistaken, it’s about 4 – 5 years old)
  3. The camera loading is super duper slow… (don’t know due to what, but it’s giving me good reasons for getting new one)

So, anyone can tell me what’s the difference between all the numerous digital cameras out there ? I’ve got Cybershot at one end, and IXUS / Powershot at the other end. I’m still standing in the middle of the ring, but hubby is going to the Cybershot end as well (his comments were “Sony better!”)… Pls. give me good reasons for supporting it… Pros & Cons…

Written by Mother to My Sweeties

May 24, 2007 at 10:45 pm

Posted in my sentiments

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Cybershot!! It is a Sony. šŸ™‚

    kokwai

    May 28, 2007 at 3:01 pm


Leave a Reply

