Stressed Out Mother’s Life

My life as a stressed out person… hopefully that feeling will go away soon

New found hobby: Scrapbooking

with 2 comments

Recently, I’ve got myself a new hobby… creating digital scrapbooking. I’ve been meaning to do it few months back, but was too lazy to install Adobe Photoshop. Just last Sunday, I quickly install the s/ware and started to create. But then, I was stumped! Reading Jazzmint’s tutorial sounds so simple, but why can’t I do it then ? With Jazzmint’s help, I realized that I’ve got to download scrapbooking kits, which consists of a lot of different backgrounds, letterings and embellishments.

Now that I’ve downloaded some, I’ve started to get things rolling. Check out my digital scrapbooking:

    Pie’s 3rd Birthday
    My Sunshines
    Cheerie Moments

Written by Mother to My Sweeties

May 31, 2007 at 9:19 pm

Posted in my week, scrapbooking

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. hehe…welcome to the scrapping world ;)…

    jazzmint

    June 1, 2007 at 2:58 pm

  2. Haha… you were right… it’s kinda addictive… wonder how long this will last only…

    Mother to My Sweeties

    June 1, 2007 at 9:29 pm


Leave a Reply

