Stressed Out Mother’s Life

My life as a stressed out person… hopefully that feeling will go away soon

Night time lullabies

leave a comment »

It’s a norm for me to sing night time lullabies for both babies (1 kid & 1 baby) now. I’ve restricted it to 4 lullabies only (else the list can go on and on all day long… just like the Energizer battery).

The 4 lullabies consists of 2 english and 2 chinese (from my baby days… imagine that long)… They are Rock-A-Bye-Baby, Lullaby (which I call Goodnight song, coz the lyrics are customized), ‘Yau-Yau-Yau’ (don’t know what is the actual name of the song) and ‘Kan Nan Su’.

My Mum is having a hard time looking for the ‘Kan Nan Su’ song and lyrics. Anyone knows where to find the song ?

Written by Mother to My Sweeties

June 2, 2007 at 3:08 pm

Posted in pie and pea

Leave a Reply

