Stressed Out Mother’s Life

My life as a stressed out person… hopefully that feeling will go away soon

Letting the steam of my system

leave a comment »

The entire week, I’ve been in and out of meetings only… basically, I hardly get to warm my seat, before going to the next meeting. Just because of the st*p*d proposal I’ve got to prepare… Colleagues whom know me well would know that I actually totally hate doing proposal… but no choice, got to do it due to my position (and no other reasons!) And it is totally the truth, even mentioned it to my boss (but I just totally got no choice)

Anyway, all my effort would not be shown much, as I’ve not put in much… hehe 🙂 Instead, I do want to have a part in the team’s new framework … Presenting the “Sphere” …

* Wanted to ‘hentam’ people in this post, but after a while, seems to have cooled down, thus nothing bad is mentioned now * 

Written by Mother to My Sweeties

June 9, 2007 at 10:04 pm

Posted in my week, work

Leave a Reply

