Stressed Out Mother’s Life

My life as a stressed out person… hopefully that feeling will go away soon

Snap snap!

with one comment

I was mumbling about getting a new camera few months back, as I find the old one kinda bulky. I’m not those whom uses all the functions of the camera (but then again, the camera must look good also lar)… thus was thinking of getting one that is slim and nicer looking than the ugly not-so-thin one that we have.

We went to the Maybank Treats fair in Midvalley, intending to look for HK packages and maybe also the Floor Depot promotion. Lil’ did I imagine that I will end up buying my camera (muah haha). Didn’t really go into all the booths, as we had a pram and a cranky and hungry baby with us. After lunch, we went back to the fair again, as hubby wanted to get the pressure jet and I mentioned about the sony cybershot camera. So back we went, and found ourselves in front of the Sony booth. Asked around for the promotions, differences between the cameras displayed, played around with a few of them, and viola! Decided myself on the Sony Cybershot DSC-T20 Silver colour.

dsc-t20-s_large.jpg
(Image from Sony Style Malaysia – Cyber Shot)

Why I chose that ? Hehe… Ain’t it slim & stylish ? That’s the answer! Got the camera with a bunch of other goodies – mini tripod, 1GB memory stick, leather case and vouchers. All these costs me RM 13++.

First pix taken with the new camera
(The first pix taken with the new camera)

Written by Mother to My Sweeties

July 15, 2007 at 4:47 pm

Posted in my week

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Great choice 🙂
    So, we will be seeing more photos at this blog soon? 🙂

    kokwai

    July 16, 2007 at 9:08 am


Leave a Reply

