Stressed Out Mother’s Life

My life as a stressed out person… hopefully that feeling will go away soon

Movie: Transformers

with 2 comments

At last, I got to go to the cinema to watch movies (again!) It has been 3 1/2 years since I last stepped into the cinema area. My last show ? The Last Samurai, starring Tom Cruise.

Anyway, coming back to the cinema, I went to watch Transformers with my hubby. The main reason of going to the cinema is because of his birthday (and also because I’ve not been in for so long… but then don’t need to let him know that).  We went to Midvalley GSC (which is also one of my firsts… *sigh*)

Review of the movie ? For me, it was quite interesting and nice to watch. Very entertaining and at times funny too. In a way, the show is a bit of a mix… comedy-cum-action, which is quite of a nice combination. And which robot I like ? Obviously the Autobots… and especially Bumblebee! Just have a soft spot for him 🙂

Anyone whom have yet to watch the movie (except for moi previously), it is very recommended to watch! My take ? A+

Written by Mother to My Sweeties

July 31, 2007 at 10:13 pm

Posted in my week

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Fuhhhh talking bout movies…me haven’t been to movies for ages edi…but not 3 1/2 yrs!!! hahaha…maybe 1 yr ++…anyway lots of movies on my wanna-watch list, but just dunno why i still haven’t watched them…*sigh

    chrissaro

    August 3, 2007 at 4:05 pm

  2. Haha… I also have lots to cover; but then again… time is something I don’t have (haha… the opp. of Mr. I’ve got time)

    Mother to My Sweeties

    August 3, 2007 at 9:48 pm


Leave a Reply

