Stressed Out Mother’s Life

My life as a stressed out person… hopefully that feeling will go away soon

Work cum Holiday @ Singapore (cont.)

leave a comment »

Hehe… When I wrote the previous post, I was using my hubby’s machine… all my pix are in my own notebook, hence no pix could be attached.

Here are some, based on the pro’s photographer’s recommendation:
dsc00944-1.jpg
View opp. Esplanade

dsc00975.jpg
View of Merlion

dsc00989-3.jpg
View of Clarke Quay

Written by Mother to My Sweeties

November 7, 2007 at 2:34 pm

Posted in holiday, my week

Leave a Reply

