Stressed Out Mother’s Life

My life as a stressed out person… hopefully that feeling will go away soon

Happy New Year (16 days late wishes)

with 2 comments

Haha… it’s the usual me. I’m always late at wishing people… hence this post. It’s a brand new year… the past year has been different for me, coz it was my first time blogging. How did I come across to do this ? Well, it started with me reading people’s blog for information on breastfeeding (I was 8 months pregnant then), and then during my maternity leave, I had lots of on-and-off free time around… more over, it was also a start for me to do digital scrapbooking (most of them of my 2 lovely kids)…

Things I did the last year:

  • Went to Australia (Adelaide – my first time) & Hong Kong (Pie’s first time)
  • Went to Singapore for conference (never did this b4); Usually to S’pore is to visit my aunt
  • My first year as the Team Leader, hence a lot of things to learn (in terms of resource assignment, project problem, blah blah blah)

Now, too much things on hand, cannot think what else I did last year already. Anyway, more posts to come in the future!

HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!

p/s: Chinese New Year is coming… Can’t wait to collect ang paus!!!

Written by Mother to My Sweeties

January 16, 2008 at 12:30 pm

Posted in my sentiments

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. happy new year…..

    jazzmint

    January 18, 2008 at 7:56 am

  2. Collect what??!!! Ang pow???!!!! Hey shud give me instead leh….!!!
    Anyway Happy New Year!!!

    chrissaro

    January 28, 2008 at 10:00 pm


Leave a Reply

