Stressed Out Mother’s Life

My life as a stressed out person… hopefully that feeling will go away soon

Am I wrong or Am I being wronged ? (Part II)

leave a comment »

The problem has been resolved… I thought my boss would lecture us (esp. me) for preparing such brief minutes, and that he would take a step back and review the entire thing with our customer. However, instead of doing that, he made his stand for the entire team, stating that we are only putting in facts – facts are facts, that none of it is untrue.

Though I feel that my boss have made his stand, the way my customer replied was too soft. I guess they would just want to settle the issue once and for all, so that things can move again.

We are trying to move on, but not too sure how the other party will act. For these few days, they have been providing information / resources as requested. So we shall see how long the thing can last…

Written by Mother to My Sweeties

December 5, 2008 at 7:58 am

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

